After years of working in thankless, stressful, confusing jobs where I was either unsupervised or micro-managed, coming to work at Keller Williams Realty seems like a treat. I really do love it here. And working with my parents has been inspiring and rewarding every single day.

Turns out I’m not the only one who likes it here. Keller Williams’ offices in the greater Philadephia reigon (including my Cherry Hill office) have recently been named the #1 place to work in the area!!

The people who work for Keller Williams Real Estate, if not giddy, say they are really happy working at the real estate franchise company, which has 23 offices and 2,122 employees in the Philadelphia metropolitan area, according to information supplied by the company.

Based on the responses to The Inquirer, Daily News, and Philly.com Top Workplaces 2011 survey, Keller Williams, with 78,000 employees in the United States and Canada, headed the list of top large companies.

You can READ MORE or just take my word that Keller Williams is the best choice for agents, buyers and sellers alike.